Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

May 4 – 6, 2021

advertising + sponsorships

you have business goals + a vision

We have the tools and resources to help you delight, educate, and engage a captive audience full of the industry’s top decisionmakers.

All budgets are not the same, and that’s why we offer a wide variety of advertising and sponsorship opportunities at HD Expo + Conference. There’s something for every sized company, at every price point.

pre-show marketing

countdown to the show newsletter

Capture the attention of professionals attending HD Expo. Four countdown newsletters will be sent to attendees just prior to the show, and your brand will be at the top of each email. Choose from exclusively sponsoring two or all four newsletters. Last year’s countdown newsletters had open rates of 35% – 52%!

attendee list rental

Connect with registered attendees before the show and personally invite them to your booth via email direct mail through an approved third-party mail house. Blast dates are exclusive and include 2019 verified attendees and 2020 pre-registered attendees. 

print advertising 

may 2020 issue

We have the tools and resources to help you delight, educate, and engage a captive audience full of the industry’s biggest influencers.

hd expo show guide

This essential reference guide to the show includes floor plans, exhibitor information, product categories and a full conference schedule – and it’s a resource used long after the show ends. Over 10,000 copies are distributed.

View additional advertising options 

do you have another idea in mind?

No problem. Let’s figure out a custom solution together. Opportunities are limited, so don’t let another brand claim your great idea first!

;

for more details: sponsorships + activations (excluding social hub)

Jana Roesch
Account Executive
770.291.5604
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com
Companies 1-K, #

Kari Nylund
Account Executive
770.291.5513
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com
Companies L-Z, China

Keeli Schmidt
Sales Manager
770.291.5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com
Key accounts, Italy, Spain

Nicole Panzeca
Sales Representative
513.964.1789
nicole.panzeca@emeraldx.com

;

for more details: print advertising + social hub

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher
860.655.31345604
pbienkowski@cox.net

Liliana Connolly
East/Midwest Brand
Strategy Manager
781.492.1509
lil@viscidi.com

Gerry Kreger
Western Brand
Strategy Manager
323.999.0991
kregerg@aol.com

Neil Hochman
NY-CT-NJ-PA Brand
Strategy Manager
917.434.5663
neil@viscidi.com

Explore, learn, connect, network—and have a little fun.

Follow us on social media.